ListenToMe.net Forums Forum Index
<  Listen To Me  ~  Welcome Back Magdalene
BabyDragon'sMom
PostPosted: Sun Jun 15, 2008 11:04 am  Reply with quote
Wisegay
Wisegay

Nice to see you back...crazy that you couldn't sign in for so long...it's been months. You are definitely smart enough to join in on our (rather occasional) friendly (?) banter.

I don't really take any initiative in here anymore...if something interests me, I will comment...but I dunno. I have bursts of enthusiasm. Anyway, not in a great mood today but I was happy to see your name pop up on here.

This is my first time enduring a Fathers Day (as a mother) and I hate it.
Magdalene
PostPosted: Sun Jun 15, 2008 12:22 pm  Reply with quote
Sheckerz
Sheckerz

thank you caity!! I'm sorry about father's day. maybe turn it into mother's day part 2. I am curious, has the sperm donor paid child support yet? If not,I'm thinking now may be the time to get his parental rights terminated. adoptions go a lot faster and smoother if the bio father's rights have already been terminated. You live in canada right? I could probably get the forms for you if you want! I wonder if he's thinking about what a cretin he is today. is caspar doing well? i cant believe its been 8 months. if you want, you can send me more pictures! I cant believe I'm not pregnant yet. I'm hoping its god related rather than uterus. I've thought i was infertiile for so long though. its ok, I'd like to adopt, but this means i cant "accidentally" get pregnant. child aquiring will have to be calculated when we have the resources, and i'll be 30-ish by then. so sad...
BabyDragon'sMom
PostPosted: Sun Jun 15, 2008 3:41 pm  Reply with quote
Wisegay
Wisegay